we serve... service to the community... learning new skills... building lasting friendships...

Lions District 201V5

Victoria, Australia

201V5 Cabinet Members for the Year 2014 / 2015



DISTRICT GOVERNOR - Alan Fluck - dg201V5@lionsclubs201V5.org 

 

1ST VICE DISTRICT GOVERNOR - Ann Eldridge - vdg201V5@lionsclubs201V5.org

2ND VICE DISTRICT GOVERNOR - Brian Buchanan - 2vdg201v5@lionsclubs201v5.org  

IMMEDIATE PAST DISTRICT GOVERNOR - IPDG Chandra Mangalore - chandraman@optusnet.com.au

CABINET SECRETARY - Ivan Kayne OAM - cabsec201V5@lionsclubs201V5.org   

ASSISTANT CABINET SECRETARY - Keith Yates - keith.yates@optusnet.com.au  

CABINET TREASURER/FINANCE COMMITTEE REP - Lin Byron - lbyron@ljbyron.com.au   

CONSTITUTION & BY-LAWS CHAIRMAN/ASSOCIATION SECRETARY - Ron Smith - ronaldsmith3@bigpond.com

DISTRICT GOVERNORS HONORARY CHAIRMAN - IPDG Chandra Mangalore - chandraman@optusnet.com.au  

 

ZONE ADVISORS

1stVDG Ann Eldridge - vdg201V5@lionsclubs201V5.org  (Zones 1, 3, 5, 7, 9)

2ndVDG Brian Buchanan - 2vdg201v5@lionsclubs201v5.org  (Zones 2, 4, 6, 8, 10)

ZONE 1 - Tara Collison - thcoll1@bigpond.com  

ZONE 2 - Carol Smith - cpsmith@mcmedia.com.au  

ZONE 3 - Danny Rhodes - ekdossor@bigpond.net.au  

ZONE 4 - Paul McCauley - broadforcommunity@bigpond.com

ZONE 5 - Daryl Schrader - dschrade@bigpond.net.au

ZONE 6 - Laurie Cooper - laurie.ios@bigpond.com

ZONE 7 - Jamie Kennedy - ianjamie6769737480@hotmail.com  

ZONE 8 - Ruwan Paul - ruwanpaul@hotmail.com  

ZONE 9 - Margaret Baxter - maggie.baxter@bigpond.com

ZONE 10 - Frank Sainsbury - fsainsbury@outlook.com 

 

DISTRICT CHAIRMEN

GLOBAL LEADERSHIP TEAM CHAIRMAN - Pat Mills - Pam_tom1@bigpond.com

GLOBAL MEMBERSHIP TEAM CHAIRMAN - PDG Gordon Connor - Gordon@aimline.com.au

HEALTH AND WELFARE SERVICES CHAIRMAN - Ron Tregear - rontregear@optusnet.com.au

201V5 DISTRICT DISASTER RELIEF TRUST CHAIRMAN – PDG David Jones - dav.mon4@bigpond.net.au

YOUTH SERVICES CHAIRMAN - Monica McQuatters - monicamcq@netspace.net.au 

COMMUNICATION CHAIRMAN - Alec Owen - alec.owen@optusnet.com.au   

FUTURE STRATEGY/LCIF/ALF CHAIRMAN - Lindsay Champion - lindsay@winovate.com.au  

PUBLIC RELATION CHAIRMAN - Garry Prigg - garryprigg@bigpond.com

VICTORIA LIONS FOUNDATION - PDG David Oakley - oakheat@bigpond.com

LEOS CHAIRMAN - Noel Matthews - noel_matthews@yahoo.com

 

GLOBAL LEADERSHIP TEAM

Chairman - Pat Mills - Pam_tom1@bigpond.com  

PDG Glenda McLeod - maldene@bigpond.com

Dianne Stockdale - diane.stockdale1@gmail.com  

Graham Mackay

Mark Murphy - Mark.Murphy@yarralions.org.au

Karen Young - connect_to_karen@yahoo.com.au

Steve Haylock - SHaylock@mcn.org.au 

 

GLOBAL MEMBERSHIP TEAM

Chairman - PDG Gordon Connor - Gordon@aimline.com.au

Rural club extension, retention and club building - Uwe De Temple - save@cartridgemanshepp.com   

Metro club extension, retention and club building - Daniel Gervigny - dgervigny@gmail.com 

50/50 pathway (men, women & family) - Pat Mills - Pam_tom1@bigpond.com