we serve... service to the community... learning new skills... building lasting friendships...

Lions District 201V5

Victoria, Australia

201V5 Cabinet Members for the Year 2013 / 2014

DISTRICT GOVERNOR - Mr Chandra Mangalore - dg201v5@lionsclubs201v5.org

1st VICE DISTRICT GOVERNOR - Alan Fluck - vdg201v5@lionsclubs201v5.org
2nd VICE DISTRICT GOVERNOR - Ann Eldridge - 2vdg201v5@lionsclubs201v5.org
IMMEDIATE PAST DISTRICT GOVERNOR - IPDG Glenda Mcleod - maldene@bigpond.com
CABINET SECRETARY - Ivan Kayne OAM - cabsec201v5@lionsclubs201v5.org
CABINET TREASURER - Lorna Wensley - lorna@wensley.com.au
RULES & BY-LAWS CHAIRMAN - Ron Smith - ronaldsmith3@bigpond.com
DISTRICT GOVERNORS HONORARY COMMITTEE - IPDG Glenda McLeod - maldene@bigpond.com
ASSOCIATION SECRETARY  - Ron Smith - ronaldsmith3@bigpond.com

DIRECTOR ZONES - PDG Bruce Mcleod - maldene@bigpond.com
ZONE 1 CHAIRMAN - Murray Yates - 854 murray701@dodo.com.au
ZONE 2 CHAIRMAN - Liz Johnson - lizjohn3660@hotmail.com
ZONE 3 CHAIRMAN - Brian Huntley - bshdrafting@bigpond.com
ZONE 4 CHAIRMAN - Bruce Stonehouse - stonehou@tpg.com.au
ZONE 5 CHAIRMAN - Brian Wales - diss@alphalink.com.au
ZONE 6 CHAIRMAN - Ann Secker - annsecker@connexus.net.au
ZONE 7 CHAIRMAN - Pat Mills  - Pam_tom1@bigpond.com
ZONE 8 CHAIRMAN - Daniel Gervigny - dgervigny@gmail.com
ZONE 9 CHAIRMAN - Damiian Manion - dmanion@bigpond.net.au
ZONE 10 CHAIRMAN - Margaret Baxter - maggie.baxter@bigpond.com
ZONE 11 CHAIRMAN - Marilyn Lissenburg - marilynliss@connexus.net.au

DISTRICT CHAIRMEN
GLOBAL LEADERSHIP TEAM (GLT) (2nd VDG) - Brian Buchanan - brian.buchanan@bigpond.com
GLOBAL MEMBERSHIP TEAM (GMT) (1VDG) - PDG Brian Morgan - brimorgan@bigpond.com
GMT RURAL EXTENSION & RETENTION - Margaret Stewart - almarney@bigpond.com
GMT METRO EXTENSION & RETENTION/ MD201 MEMBERSHIP LEAD ENQUIRIES - Marguerite Cahoon  -  margueritecahoon@yahoo.com
HEALTH & WELFARE SERVICES 1 - Ron Tregear - rontregear@optusnet.com.au (Donvale)   
HEALTH & WELFARE SERVICES 2 - Carol Smith - cpsmith@mcmedia.com.au
201V5 DISTRICT DISASTER RELIEF TRUST  (DDRT) - PDG David Jones - dav.mon4@bigpond.net.au
YOUTH SERVICES - Monica McQuatters - monicamcq@netspace.net.au
PROJECTS  - Kumar Swaminathan - kswamina@bigpond.net.au
COMMUNICATION SERVICES  - Norm Robinson - artaz@optusnet.com.au
CAKES & MINTS - PDG Terry Collison - 786 terry.collison2@bigpond.com
FUTURE STRATEGY/LCIF/ALF  - Lindsay Champion - lindsay@winovate.com.au
PUBLIC RELATIONS/VLF - PDG David Oakley - oakheat@bigpond.com
ENTERTAINMENT & FELLOWSHIP - PDG Phil Wensley - 335 phil@wensley.com.au
LEO CLUBs  - Noel Matthews - noel_matthews@yahoo.com
LION REFERRAL CENTRE/ CRIME WATCH  - Ron Bromley OAM - rpbromley@lizzy.com.au
SOCIAL MEDIA  - Mark Murphy -  mark.murphy@yarralions.org.au

GLOBAL LEADERSHIP TEAM (GLT)
DIRECTOR GLOBAL LEADERSHIP & CONTACT FOR PRESIDENTS - Brian Buchanan - brian.buchanan@bigpond.com
TRAINING & CONTACT FOR TREASURERS - PDG Geoffrey Angus - geoffangus@optusnet.com.au
CONTACT FOR SECRETARIES - PDG Terry Collison - terry.collison2@bigpond.com

GLOBAL MEMBERSHIP TEAM (GMT)
DIRECTOR GLOBAL MEMBERSHIP - PDG Brian Morgan - brimorgan@bigpond.com
RURAL EXTENSION & RETENTION - PDG Margaret Stewart - almarney@bigpond.com
METRO EXTENSION & RETENTION & MD201 Lead Enquiries - Marguerite Cahoon  -  margueritecahoon@yahoo.com
50/50 PATHWAY -  Pat Mills - Pam_tom1@bigpond.com

HEALTH & WELFARE SERVICES 1 COMMITTEE                
CHAIRMAN & Lions Cord Blood/ Spinal Cord - Ron Tregear  -  rontregear@optusnet.com.au
Children's Mobility  - Karen Young  -   connect_to_karen@yahoo.com.au
Prostate Cancer/Drug Awareness - Neil Kingswood  - neilkingswood@ozemail.com.au
ALVIF - 2VDG Ann Eldridge -  2vdg201v5@lionsclubs201v5.org

HEALTH & WELFARE SERVICES 2 COMMITTEE         
CHAIRMAN & Lions Eye Health Program (LEHP) - Carol Smith - cpsmith@mcmedia.com.au
Hearing Dogs  - Glenys Needham - glenys49@optusnet.com.au
ALCCF (Childhood Cancer) - Marguerite Cahoon - margueritecahoon@yahoo.com
Welfare Officer - Veeda Oakley - oakheat@bigpond.com
Organ Tissue Donation - Frank Sainsbury - fsainsbury@outlook.com 

YOUTH SERVICES COMMITTEE                
CHAIRMAN & Youth of the Year - Monica McQuatters -  monicamcq@netspace.net.au
Children of Courage/ Children's Mobility - Karen Young -  connect_to_karen@yahoo.com.au
Peace Poster - Rod Moss - rodmoss@bigpond.net.au
Letters to Father Christmas - Ron Bromley OAM - rpbromley@lizzy.com.au
Youth Exchange - Geoff Ferguson

PROJECT COMMITTEE                
CHAIRMAN & Projects - Kumar Swaminathan - kswamina@bigpond.net.au 
Convention 2013 - PDG Neil Guscott - delice.guscott@bigpond.com
Convention 2014 - Lauri Hilakari - lhilakari@hotmail.com
Lioness Clubs - Pat Dryden 
Licola - Geoff Ferguson - geoff.ferguson@live.com.au

COMMUNICATION SERVICES COMMITTEE                
CHAIRMAN & Lions Magazine/District Newsletter - Norm Robinson - 171 artaz@optusnet.com.au
Historian & District Photography - Ruwan Paul - ruwanpaul@hotmail.com 
I.T.  - Alec Owen - alec.owen@optusnet.com.au
I.T.  - Andreas Schatz - andi_schatz@gmx.de 
Sergeant at Arms  - Geoff Secker